Connect with us


Olamide New Album “999” – See Tracklist



Olamide New Album “999” – See Tracklist

The Olamide “999” Album Tracklist which was released by The YBNL boss, Olamide will be containing of 9 dope songs.

The project was announced by his ex label signed artist, Adekunle Gold via his twitter page.

Olamide will release his 10th studio album, ‘999’ at 9pm on February 10, 2020.

The album will be his first since the collaborative album, ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ which was released in December 2018.

The new album has production preference from Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa amongst others while Phyno and some new artistes like Cheque, Rhatti, and more were guests on the album.

Also Check  Funke Akindele, Husband JJC Skillz And Naira Marley Organise House Party Amid Lockdown

See Tracklist below and anticipate:

1. No Time
2. Warlords
3. Billion Talk
4. Dance With The Devil
5. Wonna
6. Demons
7. Mojo
8. Prophesy
9. Rich & Famous

Hey, I'm Victor and I'm freelance content writer and blog writer.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: