Connect with us

music videos

Video: Joyner Lucas – Will (ADHD)



Video: Joyner Lucas – Will (ADHD)

Download Video: Joyner Lucas – Will (ADHD) Mp4.

Joyner Lucas pays tribute to Will Smith in new music video titled “Will” as the Massachusetts rapper’s latest album ‘ADHD’ will drop this weekend on March 27 and everyone is excited about its imminent release.

Video: Joyner Lucas - Will (ADHD)

‘Will’ is an endearing homage to one of Joyner Lucas’ idols, rapper and actor Will Smith.

Stating that Will Smith was his idol “and he don’t even know it,” Lucas paid an elaborate homage to his boyhood hero by dressing up as him in some of his most iconic TV and Hollywood movie roles in the official music video for ‘Will’.

Also Check  Download Video: Jaden - Ninety Mp4

ADHD album will see additional appearances from Logic, Fabolous, Young Thug, Chris Brown and more.

Download Video

See ADHD tracklist Below:

  1. “Screening Evaluation (Skit)”
  2. “I Lied (Intro)”
  3. “Isis” feat. Logic
  4. “The War” feat. Young Thug
  5. “Chris (Skit)”
  6. “I Love”
  7. “Devil’s Work”
  8. “Lotto”
  9. “Kevin (Skit)”
  10. “Gold Mine”
  11. “Finally” feat. Chris Brown
  12. “10 Bands”
  13. “Revenge”
  14. “Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)”
  15. “ADHD”
  16. “Still Can’t Love” feat. King OSF & Fabolous
  17. “Will”
  18. “Broke & Stupid”

See Twitter Reactions Below:


Hey, I'm Victor and I'm freelance content writer and blog writer.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: