Connect with us


Video: Brave Girls – Drinking Habit (Only Driving After that) MV



Brave Girls return with “After We Ride” following their success.

After making their debut on 7 April 2011 with the single album The Difference, the Brave Girls group has since produced five mini-albums, including Back to da Future (2011), Re-Issue (2012), High Heels (2016), Rollin’ (2017), and Summer Queen (2021).

Brave Girls, which began as a five-member group, has gone through several lineup changes and now consists of Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji, and Yuna, with no original members surviving.

In 2021, the group had an unexpected spike in fame as their song “Rollin'” went viral.

I enjoy writing about sports news, business, scholarship programs, and movies, among other topics. When I'm not creating content, I'm most often playing chess.