Connect with us


EST Gee drops ‘Bigger Than Life or Death’ tracklist Ft Lil Baby, Future, Young Thug & more

‘Bigger Than Life or Death’ by EST Gee is almost here. Check out the tracklist.



EST Gee went on Instagram to announce the cover art and tracklist for his project ‘Bigger Than Life or Death’ which will be dropping next Tuesday.

“Bigger Than Life Or Death July 20th #EverybodyShineTogether #CocaineMuzik,” He wrote. Lil Baby, Future, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Yo Gotti, Pooh Shiesty, 42 Dugg, and more others will be featured on the album.

See the tracklist below:

EST Gee “Bigger Than Life or Death” Tracklist

  1. Riata Dada
  2. Make It Even
  3. 5500 Degrees” (ft. Lil Baby, 42 Dugg, and Rylo Rodriguez)
  4. Bigger Than Life or Death
  5. Sky-Dweller
  6. Lick Back (Remix)” (ft. Future & Young Thug)
  7. In Town (ft. Lil Durk)
  8. Price Tag
  9. Run 2 Me (ft. Yo Gotti)
  10. Capitol 1
  11. All I Know (ft. Pooh Shiesty)
  12. Forreal”
  13. Real Reason
  14. No Friends (ft. Yo Gotti and 42 Dugg)
  15. Lick Back

‘Bigger Than Life Or Death’ release date

  • The album will be dropping on July 20th.

There have been several reactions following the announcement of the release date and tracklist. “EST the money team going up,” One wrote.

Another said: “bro bringing real rap back”

I enjoy writing about sports news, business, scholarship programs, and movies, among other topics. When I'm not creating content, I'm most often playing chess.